دورات عامة

تدريب داخلي

تحسين الأداء


التدريب الداخلي

تقدم أكورديمي تدريب مؤسسي قابل للتعديل قائم على أساس الحاجة من أجل تحسين أداء الموظفين لديك. كما أنه من الممكن أيضا ضمان إستثماراتك في الموارد البشرية التي هي عبارة عن بحث قائم على حل يلبي إحتياجاتك. فبناء القدرات المناسبة يتجاوز الشهادات والجهود الفردية. توفر أكورديمي المهارات والدوافع الموظفين لديك بحيث لا يكتسبون المعرفة، المهارات والسلوكات الصحيحة فحسب، بل أيضا الدافع ليصبحوا قادة التغيير في مؤسستك.


دورات مفتوحة

لقاء خبراء الصناعة في الدورات والتعلم من الإكتشاف إلى جانب برنامج الدورة هو ميزة إضافية. كما إنها فرصة ممتازة لإبتعادك عن الروتين اليومي وتركيزك أكثر على تجربتك التعليمية. حيث يكون جو التعلم في مجموعة متنوعة أين يجتمع أشخاص من مختلف الصناعات والمهن، كل هذا يعتبر قيمة مضافة للتدريب من الدرجة الأولى الذي يقدمه الخبراء الرواد في مجال الصناعة.


التعلم عن بعد

إنه من المقبول أن القادة هم متعلمون دائمون. لذلك يمكنك اختيار الاستمرار في الاستكشاف و التعلم حتى تجد إجاباتك أو تحصل على برنامج التعلم عن بعد .بقيادة المعلم حيث يتفاعل المعلمون معك / مع استفساراتك  في جلسة مباشرة

كبرنامج مخصص، يمكن تقديم جميع دوراتنا من خلال الجلسة وفي توقيت مرن. من الضروري أن ما تتعلمه يجب أن يلبي احتياجات مؤسستك ويساعدك .على المدى القصير والطويل على حد سواء


الرجأ اكمل الجدول التاليه للاستكشاف البرامج التدريبي
ادخل السر التالي

الطريق الي الفوز

Performance Improvement

In-house Training

Public Courses


In-house Training

Accordemy® offers need based customizable corporate training to enhance performance of your workforce. It is viable to ensure your investment on your human capital is research based and a solution that addresses your needs. The right capacity building is beyond certification and individual efforts. Accordemy® provides the skills and motivation to your workforce so that they not only gain the right knowledge, skills and attitude, but also the motivation to become leaders of change in your organization.


Corporate Training

Open Courses

Meeting industry experts in courses and learning from the exposure alongside the course program is an added advantage. It is an excellent opportunity when you are away from the daily routine and focus more on the learning experience. Learning in a mixed group where people come together from various industries and backgrounds, is an added value to the top notch training delivered by industry leading experts.


Remote Learning

It is well accepted that leaders are perpetual learners. For that you can chose to keep exploring until you find your answers or you get an instructor-led remote learning program where instructors interact with you/your staff in a live session.

As a customized program all our courses can be offered by session and over flexible timing. It is imperative that what you learn must meet your organization’s needs and help you in short and long term alike.

Have Got Other Queries? Get In Touch!

Close Menu